Testimonials and Reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Arbor Green Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

33 total reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Green Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've been going here for about 5 years now. Dr. Alaidroos and the staff are absolutely wonderful! I am always able to make an appointment same day and get in and out. Dr. Alaidroos and staff are sincerely genuine and really care about her patients and their needs. I love these people!
V'Netra D.
02/21/17
I always have a great experience at Dr. Alaidross' office. Everyone is attentive and friendly. I appreciate the one on one attention, and the knowledge of the staff. You don't have to wait 2 or 3 weeks for an appointment. Very convenient. I recommended my neice, and will recommend anyone
LaCretia G.
02/15/17
I became sick in the middle of the night and was able to get in the next morning. Was seen by the Dr., diagnosed, given a prescription, and able to start the healing process that fast!
Vicki K.
02/15/17
My husband and I came in today feeling achy and sick. We didn't realize that we both had the flu. She quickly diagnosed our condition and gave us meds to deal with it. We haven't had the flu in years, so we were glad she caught it early and treated us before it got worse. The staff at the clinic is so kind and helpful, it makes a visit easier. Next year we will stop by for an annual flu shot before we get sick. :)
Sarah S.
02/13/17
She is always thorough and caring. She takes the time to discuss my health and answer any questions I have!
Laila G.
02/07/17
Even though they were busy, I was seen as soon as possible. And out easily and quickly. Always a doctor I can trust!
Cicely T.
02/01/17
Was very quick and organized. The staff are very friendly.
Ashley R.
01/26/17
Most doctors provide their patients care, whereas Dr. Alaidroos is truly a caring doctor.
Katarina H.
01/26/17
Dr. Alaidroos and her staff are very nice and welcoming. She truly cares about her patients.
Shaquania S.
01/24/17
Excellent
Bobby T.
01/20/17
Always a great experience.
Karla G.
01/14/17
I always feel like I'm listened to and if I have questions they are answered. Great doctors!
Monica K.
01/11/17
I waited just a few minutes and the doctor came in right away. The doctor is straight forward and I appreciate her attention to detail.
Monica K.
01/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours