Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arbor Green Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Arbor Green Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

33 total reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Green Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

V'Netra D.
Submitted 02/21/17
I've been going here for about 5 years now. Dr. Alaidroos and the staff are absolutely wonderful! I am always able to make an appointment same day and get in and out. Dr. Alaidroos and staff are sincerely genuine and really care about her patients and their needs. I love these people!
LaCretia G.
Submitted 02/15/17
I always have a great experience at Dr. Alaidross' office. Everyone is attentive and friendly. I appreciate the one on one attention, and the knowledge of the staff. You don't have to wait 2 or 3 weeks for an appointment. Very convenient. I recommended my neice, and will recommend anyone
Vicki K.
Submitted 02/15/17
I became sick in the middle of the night and was able to get in the next morning. Was seen by the Dr., diagnosed, given a prescription, and able to start the healing process that fast!
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/13/17
My husband and I came in today feeling achy and sick. We didn't realize that we both had the flu. She quickly diagnosed our condition and gave us meds to deal with it. We haven't had the flu in years, so we were glad she caught it early and treated us before it got worse. The staff at the clinic is so kind and helpful, it makes a visit easier. Next year we will stop by for an annual flu shot before we get sick. :)
Laila G.
Submitted 02/07/17
She is always thorough and caring. She takes the time to discuss my health and answer any questions I have!
Cicely T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Even though they were busy, I was seen as soon as possible. And out easily and quickly. Always a doctor I can trust!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Was very quick and organized. The staff are very friendly.
Katarina H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Most doctors provide their patients care, whereas Dr. Alaidroos is truly a caring doctor.
Shaquania S.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr. Alaidroos and her staff are very nice and welcoming. She truly cares about her patients.
Bobby T.
Submitted 01/20/17
Excellent
Karla G.
Submitted 01/14/17
Always a great experience.
Monica K.
Submitted 01/11/17
I always feel like I'm listened to and if I have questions they are answered. Great doctors!
Monica K.
Submitted 01/03/17
I waited just a few minutes and the doctor came in right away. The doctor is straight forward and I appreciate her attention to detail.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arbor Green Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. CLICK HERE for the full in-network insurance list, or contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna
Aetna Medicare PPO & HMO
Assurant Health
BCBS TX HMO
Beech Street PPO
Benesight - Fiserv Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Guardian PPO
HealthSmart PPO
Arbor Green Family Medicine, Dallas, TX
Phone (appointments): 972-931-0100 | Phone (general inquiries): (972) 931-0100
Address: 17610 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75252
  • 4.91/5
  • (33 reviews)