Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arbor Green Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Arbor Green Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Green Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherylan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Love my doctor hate the wait.
Chevonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Superb service!!
Abiodun I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Alaidroos is great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and cares about patient health and understanding
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Alaidroos is a wonderful doctor. She does a great job explaining medications and their benefits and side effects I highly recommend her.
Kyra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Hania is knowledgeable and relatable.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always fast and friendly
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
She’s always thorough and kind
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Alaidroos Is always very helpful.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Janis is exceptionally great at finding out health issues and giving a guide on how to manage your health.
Marilin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Alaidroos Was amazing took her time and listens,very pleased and happy after my appointment! everyone was so kind. Lovely staff.so happy I found arbor green clinic.
Luevina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Need a copy of my itemized visit for insurance purposes
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I appreciate that the practice is open on Saturday and will do virtual visits . It is nice to have a doctor that understands and cares.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The best staff and Doctor's! I have been with AGFM for 5-7 years and they are like family! I will be with them forever!
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
IvevBeen A Patient for over 2-3Years Now and Love My Drs !! There Great People!!I Would Recommend them. To Anyone!! Ty For Your Hard work Ladies and Gents
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
excellent
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Alaidroos is a strong advocate for pilots and issued my Class 1 medical in about 15 minutes. I have been to numerous AMEs over the last 35 years and she is far and away the best I've experienced.
TIMOTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Alaidroos and Dr. Kopel for many years. I have the utmost confidence in both of them. They make a terrific team. I made an appointment to see them in the middle of May, 2021. It just so happened that I had a gout attack on May 19, 2021 just days before my appointment. I could hardly walk into their office on the day of my appointment, May 21, 2021. When I told Dr. Kopel the problem she immediately wrote me a prescription. Today is May 23, 2021 and my gout attack is over. Just like that in less than 48 hours I am back to running. Amazing. My point: If you are looking for an extremely professional, courteous and friendly doctor, look no further than Dr. Hania Alaidroos and Dr. Risha Kopel. You will be in good hands. I know. Tim Purser
Janine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
The doctor's and staff at Arbor Green are always courteous and professional. They make sure you are comfortable during your visit. The facility is very clean and sterile. They have been taking care of me and my family for over 20 years. I highly recommend Arbor Green Clinic for your medical needs. I consider them as a part of my family.
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Alaidroos has been my physician for more than 12 years. I think she is the best doctor I have ever had. I find great comfort knowing that she knows me, as well as my family, so well!
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Wonderful staff filled with nurses and doctors that listen and care! They actually handle so many medical issues and concerns that it’s great to have a office that you can get all of your concerns ranging from internal medicine to gynecology and hormones with one visit ! I’ve been a patient over 5 years+ and it’s been just a great experience all around !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arbor Green Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. CLICK HERE for the full in-network insurance list, or contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna
Aetna Medicare PPO & HMO
Assurant Health
BCBS TX HMO
Beech Street PPO
Benesight - Fiserv Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Guardian PPO
HealthSmart PPO