Testimonials and Reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Arbor Green Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

33 total reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Green Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctor spoke with me as a person and seems to care about her patients. Did not seem to be concerned about running a bunch of tests that were unnecessary. Office staff is very friendly and very convenient office hours.
Glenn M.
02/19/18
I have been seeing Dr. Alaidroos for 14 years. I love her! She is so thorough with every visit - whether a well-check or sick appt. She is pleasant, good listener and really gets to the heart of the problem. Yes, sometimes there is a wait - but I'm sure that is due to not only visiting with each patient, but dealing with the unexpected as health care is. She is worth the wait. I will continue to see her and have highly recommended her to many friends and family - and will continue to do so. She's the best of the best.
Lisa N.
08/18/17
Great!
Zaffrenarda K.
07/14/17
Love the doctor and nurses, and know my son, husband and I are receiving quality care. Two negatives preventing a 5 star: 1. The wait to see the doctor can be very long, up to an hour after the scheduled appointment. 2. I get no answer or a busy line signal 50% of the time I call during normal business hours. I've seen them answer their phone each time it rings when I'm there, which makes me think they may have something wing with their line ? I've tried calling on different phones and still have the same result though...
Mary E.
06/07/17
Dr. Alaidroos is not only a great doctor, but a great person too. She is very kind, personable and really listens to you. I've never had a long sit in the waiting room.
David F.
06/04/17
I like Dr. Hania, she is very professionnel & looks great. I always feel healty when you feel the person like you even if you are not that great person. Will keep as a family doctor for long time. Thank you.
Sandro B.
05/01/17
Dr. Alaidroos is very nice. She took care of my needs. My H insurance is Golden Rule is crappy. She took it but also will do a very reasonable cash pay. They are about helping patients not so much lining their pockets. I was impressed by her friendliness. They use LabCorp for their Labs which my crappy insurance will pay for. She refilled my prescribed medicines from my previous doctor. I saw some walking come in while I was there. They won't turn you away. Avoid the urgent care costs and go to Arbor Green! Office staff did a nice job helping me with all the paperwork. They treated me as if I had been a longtime customer. They have a blue cross plan that they like. So if you don't have insurance they will help you get on blue cross. They think it works well for self employed. Approx $360 per middle age adult. Ironically that is what I pay for my crappy Golden Rule.
Michael H.
04/27/17
Thank you for managing healthcare needs. You always work very hard with such a positive attitude. Your words of wisdom had a impact on me and I am already making changes! Steve S
Steve S.
04/26/17
First, the office got me in to see Dr. Alaidroos on short notice, which I appreciate. When you're sick, you can't wait a week to see a doctor. This was my first experience with Dr. Alaidroos. I found her to be very pleasant, sharp and professional. Very encouraging. I can tell she believes in building relationship with her patients. A good first experience. Thank you.
Russell H.
04/26/17
Came in at the right time and right day. Shortest wait I've had at this office and I needed it. Didn't see my regular doc, but this doc helped me as well. Even provided a coupon for my meds. Very nice gesture!
Cicely T.
04/07/17
As always a great staff of doctors and admin
Trenda B.
04/04/17
Clean office, nice waiting room and facility. Thank you so much for the quick appointment and the quick turnaround! My appointment was at 3:15 and I was out of the office by 3:50! Will be making this my family's primary facility.
Jennifer C.
03/29/17
Dr. Alaidroos is wonderful. She really took the time to get to know me and she wanted to understand all of my history and anything that might be impacting my health.
Aaron Z.
03/24/17
Good job as always!!
Robert N.
03/16/17
extremely friendly staff fast process
Aidin J.
03/15/17
great other than no one called back after reminding them that I wanted a physical, to remind me to fast for 8 hours. I sent 2 messages
Cathleen H.
03/09/17
Staff is very professional & polite as usual. Did not have wait long to see the doctor. The doctor answered all my questions and concerns before I left the office.
Gregory L.
03/09/17
Absolutely the best Doctor I've ever had. Dr A is personable and really cares about every patient . The entire staff is wonderful, I would refer them to anyone .
Mindy J.
03/03/17
I had a wonderful visit seeing Dr. Alaidroos... I truly felt comfortable talking with her and i believe my kids will enjoy their visit as well.. I think we have found us a good pcp..
Sharon H.
02/26/17
Great visit!
Eric H.
02/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours