Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arbor Green Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Arbor Green Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Arbor Green Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Green Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Alaidroos, and Dr. Kopel are great and so is the entire staff. They listen and truly care about their patients. I've been seeing Dr. Alaidroos for over 20 years and Dr. Kopel since she joined the practice. It will take their retirement for me to change physicians and I hope that doesn't come anytime soon. I can't recommend them highly enough. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to the entire staff for your wonderful service.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Alaidroos is the best!!!!
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I came from another doctor, and when I started with Dr. Alaidroos I noticed a big difference in the way she cared, she tended to my needs, she always remembers everything about me, its that personal interest that sets her aside from others that I have had in the past..
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent doctor, not a long wait time. Front staff was friendly and professional.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great experience from receptionist to nurse and of course Dr Alaidroos
Danubia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
As always very organized, Dr. Alaidroos excellent
Farbode K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Alaidroos is kind, respectful of your time, and laid back. Explains things well, let’s you know the plan and has you on your way.
DANA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great customer service front desk and nurses are responsive and helpful. Dr. Aldaroos and Dr. Kopel are straight talk, empathetic and genuinely care. I am extremely thankful I switched to Arbor Green, medical care! Small practice BIG commitment to patients. My older teen has "graduated" from Pediatrics and she has received compassionate, age appropriate care with time to speak with doctors and doctors and nurses who listen.
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr A is Always thoughtful and professional. All the staff is great as well.
Saima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent doctor
Ricky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Incredible experience. Doctor and associates are the best of the best. I would highly recommend this Doctor and office to anyone.
Versa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. A. is first class!
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
She has recommendations to fit my lifestyle. Not prescription focused but shared my options so we can agree on next steps. I am extremely confident in her medical advice, and I love getting my lab work done in the same building. Staff is friendly and welcoming.
Keisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Absolutely love her
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Alidroos has been my doctor for 20 years. I trust her and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Wyvonia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Good
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excelente
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
All good
Glenna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The wait was short. The staff was helpful. Dr Alaidroos was great as always. I appreciate her personality as she will get right to the point!
Rosalyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very Professional and Speedy Service

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arbor Green Family Medicine, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. CLICK HERE for the full in-network insurance list, or contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna
Aetna Medicare PPO & HMO
Assurant Health
BCBS TX HMO
Beech Street PPO
Benesight - Fiserv Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Guardian PPO
HealthSmart PPO